09
Nov
07

Delicious Friday: Mexican, Anyone?

Today I have a taste for wonderful spicy food. So, today’s deliciousness is dedicated to Mexican fare. Now, since I haven’t pinpointed exactly what it is I want for supper, I figured I’d post everything I was considering. Since I don’t just cook for myself, maybe I’ll make them all…but since everyone in my house isn’t as adventurous as I, I may just make a little something for myself. We’ll have to see. Today’s recipes are from Food Network.

Chicken Enchiladas

cinco_enchiladas_e.jpg

Chicken Empanadas

pa0808_empanadas1_e.jpg

Roasted Corn

ds0202_corn1_e.jpg

Mexican Caramel Sundaes

tm1c48_mexican_sundae_e.jpg

And finally, for the grown folks:

Double Apple Mojito

gi0206_mojito_e.jpg

Oh, boy. Actually, this little spread makes me want to call a few folks over for a party. I mean, I’ll look for whatever reason I can to make all this great food. Yum. Ok, folks, as always, if any one out there makes these dishes, let me know in the comments! I’m leaning towards the empanadas, myself. Have a great weekend and Happy Cooking!

0 Responses to “Delicious Friday: Mexican, Anyone?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

RSS Notes From The Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Top Clicks

  • None
November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

My Filthy Mouth. Let Me Showz You It.

Favorite Shops

Eshakti: We Design, You Customize!

