15
Dec
07

9 Days Till Christmas…

…and decorating in my house is full swing, y’all. Whew. Deck the halls, huh? Well, I believe we’ve decked everything EXCEPT  the halls. So, my stockings I told you about all came out beautifully. I really am gonna put some pictures up for y’all. Really I am. I figured I’d just wait till the house was completely done and do one whole long Christmas post for you.

I love this time of year. It’s nice and frosty (although the Weather Channel tells me we won’t be getting any snow. *sigh*), there are lights up all over the neighborhood, and holiday music is in heavy rotation. What am I up to today? Well, since my money is funny (and my credit won’t get it), I’m giving the gift of delicious this year, and making cookies and cards to send my friends. At the very least, I know folks will indeed appreciate a good box of chocolate chip cookies and stuff. So, to tide you good folks over till the decorating post, I found this little gem on YouTube. Enjoy, and Happy Holidays!

3 Responses to “9 Days Till Christmas…”


  1. December 15, 2007 at 3:14 pm

    Now, that is the chipmunks. I don’t know what they are thinking by making it live action? Sigh.

  2. December 15, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    OMG is it really only 9 days!? I’m not done shopping… and we haven’t even THOUGHT about braving Santa and the mall yet! EEK!

  3. December 15, 2007 at 9:51 pm

    Well…the wonderful thing about shopping nowadays is that you can get great stuff on the internet (may I recommend Amazon? Great prices on stuff and shipping there.)

    As for visiting Santa…well…maybe if you go early you can beat the crowd! 😀


Leave a Reply

RSS Notes From The Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Top Clicks

  • None
December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Filthy Mouth. Let Me Showz You It.

Favorite Shops

Eshakti: We Design, You Customize!

